Hello!

Hopefully you have already read my bio to get to know a bit about me, but I wanted to give an insight into what I want to achieve from this blog…

I want to be able to give my own perspective on the current technology market and trends, based on my own knowledge from being an entrepreneur myself after working for a technology company for a number of years. I have lots of thoughts I want to share and I am equally keen to hear others thoughts too!

Something that’s interested me for quite a while now is how growing technology could be used by large, major brands, how these trends will impact their businesses but also how these trends could be capitalised on and monetised.

This blog will hopefully be a space where I can share examples of how technology is moving forwards and being used, I also have a passion for technology and start-up businesses, I will be attending a number of events over the next year and will be sure to blog about them.

I would love to hear any feedback about my blog and I hope you enjoy the material I post, I’m aiming to update once a week  at least, so please check back!

Brad

Leave a Reply

